Free Classified Ads!
Home
Classifieds
New & Used Cars
Coupons
Jobs
Obituaries
Events
Movies
Weather
News
Sports
events

Event Details

This section has Social Rewards.
Login so you don't miss out... Learn More 
> Share YourErie.biz Event - Holiday Movies at T.R.E.C. - on Facebook
Holiday Movies at T.R.E.C.
Holiday Movies at T.R.E.C.

Start Date: Dec. 21, 2012
Time: 6:00 PM

Showtimes are at 6:30 and 9:00 p.m. Dinner Buffet is from 5:45-6:30 p.m and 8:15-9:00 p.m. Tickets for all movies and buffets are no available for sale in advance at T.R.E.C. *Friday, Nov 16 - Arthur Christmas *Saturday, Nov 17 - Scrooged *Friday, Nov 30 - Fred Claus *Saturday, Dec 1 - The Polar Express *Friday, Dec 7 - National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation *Saturday, Dec 8 - E.T. The Extra Terrestrial *Friday, Dec 14 - It's a Wonderful Life *Saturday, Dec 15 - A Christmas Story *Friday, Dec 21 - Nightmare Before Christmas *Saturday, Dev 22 - The Santa Claus *Friday, Dec 28 - While You Were Sleeping *Saturday, Dec 29 - Gremlins Dinner Buffet is $5.00 in advance $6.00 at the door. Dinner Buffet includes Two slices of pizza, salad, breadsticks, one soft drink, and one cookie. Cash and checks only. T.R.E.C. 301 Peninsula Drive Suite 1 questions, please call 838-4123

< Back to Events Calendar